Назад к списку

Kyrgyzstan allowed entry to citizens of all countries of the world

Previously, only citizens of 33 countries were allowed to enter the republic. It follows from the ministry's message that the restrictions have now been lifted. 
The government of Kyrgyzstan has decided to resume the admission to the country of foreigners and stateless persons arriving through the international airports "Manas", "Osh", "Issyk-Kul", the press service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs said. 
The ministry recalled that foreigners and stateless persons are allowed on board an aircraft traveling to the Kyrgyz Republic, upon presentation of the results of a PCR analysis indicating the absence of COVID-19, carried out over the past 72 hours. Employees of sanitary and quarantine points in Kyrgyzstan will also check passengers for PCR test results and conduct thermometry on board the aircraft upon arrival.
In case of expiration of the PCR test (72 hours) due to objective reasons related to the duration of the flight or flight delay, foreign citizens and stateless persons are required to undergo a PCR test at the place of arrival.In addition, in order to ensure the reception of international observers for the presidential elections and deputies of the Jogorku Kenesh scheduled for 2021, the government decided to allow foreigners traveling to Kyrgyzstan as observers at the invitation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and other competent state bodies. 
Orignal article